Show Upcoming Events
Sun, May 20, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Kimen Kulturhus
-
Trondheim, Norway

Sat, May 19, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
We Låve Rock
-
Holm Gard, Oslo, Norway

Fri, May 18, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Musikens Hus
-
Githenburg, Sweden

Thu, May 17, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Ishoj Kulturcafe
-
Copenhagen, Denmark

Wed, May 16, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Klub u Bazyla
-
Poznań, Poland

Tue, May 15, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Proxima
-
Warsaw, Poland

Mon, May 14, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Hypothalamus
-
Rheine, Germany

Sun, May 13, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Paulette Pub Rock
-
Nancy, France

Sat, May 12, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Cultuurpodium Boerderij
-
Zoetermeer, Netherlands

Fri, May 11, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
La Maroquiniere
-
Paris, France

Thu, May 10, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Z7
-
Pratteln, Switzerland

Wed, May 9, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Zeche Carl
-
Essen, Germany

Tue, May 8, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Spirit of 66
-
Verviers, Belgium

Mon, May 7, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Spectrum
-
Ausburg, Germany

Sun, May 6, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Club Il Giardino
-
Verona, Italy

Sat, May 5, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Colos-saal
-
Aschaffenberg, Germany

Fri, May 4, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Hedon
-
Zwolle, Netherlands

Sat, Apr 28, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
The Winter's End
-
Chepstow, Wales, United Kingdom

Fri, Apr 27, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
The Borderline
-
London, United Kingdom

Sat, Apr 21, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
Montgomery Hall
-
Wath, Rotherham, United Kingdom

Fri, Apr 20, 2018ARENA "20th Anniversary of 'The Visitor'"
The Citadel
-
St.Helens, United Kingdom

Sat, Feb 17, 2018CLIVE NOLAN AND FRIENDS
House Gig, St Pryvé St Mesmin, France
-
, France

Sat, Dec 2, 2017Christmas with Caamora Norway
Mysen
-
Mysen, Norway

Fri, Dec 1, 2017Christmas with Caamora Norway
Storsalen
-
Sætre, Norway

Fri, Nov 3, 2017PENDRAGON
229
-
London, United Kingdom

Mon, Oct 30, 2017PENDRAGON
Das Rind
-
Russelheim, Germany

Sun, Oct 29, 2017PENDRAGON
Zentrum Altenberg
-
Oberhausen, Germany

Sat, Oct 28, 2017PENDRAGON
Cultuurpodium Boerderij
-
Zoetermeer, Netherlands

Fri, Oct 27, 2017PENDRAGON
Chez Paulette
-
Nancy, France

Sat, Oct 21, 2017PENDRAGON
Salle Jean-Paul Tardif
-
Québec City, Canada

Wed, Sep 27, 2017PENDRAGON
Tsutaya O-West
-
Tokyo, Japan

Sat, Sep 2, 2017CAAMORA THEATRE COMPANY "The Fire and the Quest 2: 'Beyond the Veil'"
Cheltenham Playhouse
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
47-53 Bath Road Cheltenham, Cheltenham, United Kingdom map

Sat, Sep 2, 2017CAAMORA THEATRE COMPANY "The Fire and the Quest 2: 'King's Ransom'"
Cheltenham Playhouse
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
47-53 Bath Road Cheltenham, Cheltenham, United Kingdom map

Fri, Sep 1, 2017CAAMORA THEATRE COMPANY "The Fire and the Quest 2: 'Alchemy'"
Cheltenham Playhouse
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
47-53 Bath Road Cheltenham, Cheltenham, United Kingdom map

Sat, Jun 3, 2017CLIVE NOLAN AND FRIENDS: Clive Nolan, Verity Smith, Marijke Groenendaal
Voorburg
-
Voorburg, Netherlands

Sat, May 27, 2017CAAMORA NORWAY "Alchemy"
Høytorp Fort
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mysen, Norway

Tue, May 23, 2017CAAMORA NORWAY "Alchemy"
Kolben
-
Kolbotn, Norway

Tue, May 23, 2017CLIVE NOLAN and GEMMA ASHLEY
Kolben
-
Kolbotn, Norway

Sun, May 21, 2017CLIVE NOLAN and GEMMA ASHLEY
Hurum Rådhus
-
Sætre I Hurum, Buskerud, Norway

Sun, May 21, 2017CAAMORA NORWAY "Alchemy"
Hurum Rådhus
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sætre I Hurum, Buskerud, Norway

Sat, May 20, 2017CLIVE NOLAN and GEMMA ASHLEY
We Låve Rock
-
Holm Gard, Oslo, Norway

Thu, Mar 16, 2017PENDRAGON HRH Prog
Camp HRH
-
Pwllheli, North Wales, United Kingdom

Sat, Mar 4, 2017PENDRAGON CRS Awards Night
Montgomery Hall
-
Wath, Rotherham, United Kingdom

Fri, Dec 30, 2016PENDRAGON "Not Quite NYE Show"
Swindon, Riffs Bar
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Greatfield, Swindon , United Kingdom map

Sat, Nov 5, 2016CLIVE NOLAN AND FRIENDS
Space Gorlero
-
Punta del Este, Uruguay

Sat, Oct 29, 2016CLIVE NOLAN and GUESTS "Homenaje A China Zorrilla"
Sala Cantegril de Punta del Este: Calle Salt Lake y Prado
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Punta del Este, Uruguay


WheresTheGig.com