Show Upcoming Events
Thu, Dec 6, 2018Osbournes, Yarm 9:00 PM -
24 High Street, Yarm, United Kingdom map 01642 781012

Sat, Dec 1, 2018White Swan, Morpeth 9:00 PM -
18 Newgate Street, Morpeth, Northumberland, United Kingdom map 01670 513532

Sat, Nov 24, 2018The Old Fox 09:00 PM -
10-14 Carlisle Street, Felling, United Kingdom map 0191 447 1980

Sat, Nov 17, 2018Cleveland Hotel, Redcar 9:00 PM -
9-11 High Street West, Redcar, United Kingdom map 01642 484035

Fri, Nov 2, 2018Martha's, Redcar 9:00 PM -
135 High Street, Redcar, United Kingdom map 01642 756265

Fri, Oct 26, 2018Bay Horse, Bishop Auckland -
40 Fore Bondgate, Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom map 01388 609765

Sat, Oct 13, 2018Private Event

Thu, Oct 11, 2018Osbournes, Yarm 9:00 PM -
24 High Street, Yarm, United Kingdom map 01642 781012

Wed, Oct 10, 2018Yorkshire Lass, New Marske 9:00 PM -
Gurney Street, New Marske, Redcar, United Kingdom map 01642 289083

Sat, Sep 15, 2018Darlington RnB Festival
Market Square, Darlington
3:00 PM -
Market Square, Darlington, United Kingdom map

Sat, Sep 15, 2018Hardwick Social Club, Stockton 9:00 PM -
Harrowgate Lane, Stockton on Tees, United Kingdom map

Fri, Sep 14, 2018Old English Gentleman, Darlington 9:00 PM -
99 Bondgate, Darlington, United Kingdom map

Sat, Sep 8, 2018Fox Inn, Guisborough 9:00 PM -
Bow Street, Guisborough, United Kingdom map


WheresTheGig.com