Show Past Events
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Dec 10, 2022 -
We Are Available

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 -
Encore productions San Angelo
Encore Private event

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Dec 29, 2022 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Dec 31, 2022
Private Event

Thu, Jan 5, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Jan 7, 2023 -
Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
Beltline

Thu, Jan 12, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Jan 19, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Private Event

Thu, Feb 2, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 -
Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
Beltline

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 -
Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
Beltline

Sat, May 20, 2023 -
OverDrive At Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
Beltline

Sat, Jun 17, 2023 -
OverDrive At Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
Beltline

Thu, Dec 8Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke -
20222850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Dec 10We Are Available -
2022

Thu, Dec 15Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke -
20222850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Dec 17Encore productions San Angelo
Encore Private event
-
2022

Thu, Dec 22Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20222850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Dec 29Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20222850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Dec 31Private Event

Thu, Jan 5Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Jan 7Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
-
2023Beltline

Thu, Jan 12Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Jan 19Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Jan 26Private Event

Thu, Feb 2Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Mar 18Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
-
2023Beltline

Sat, Apr 22Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
-
2023Beltline

Sat, May 20OverDrive At Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
-
2023Beltline

Sat, Jun 17OverDrive At Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
-
2023Beltline


WheresTheGig.com