Show Past Events
Thu, Feb 2, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Feb 3, 2023 -
Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Thu, Feb 9, 2023 -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
sherlock's addison
5100 Beltline Drive #776, Addison, tx map

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Mar 3, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Sat, Mar 4, 2023 -
Vaquero Birthday
Encore Private event

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 10:00 PM - 01:45 AM
Sherlocks Addison
sherlock's addison
5100 Beltline Drive #776, Addison, tx map

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 -
14th Annual St. Pats Day Party
Dublin Square
6651 Fossil Bluff Dr., Ft. Worth, Tx map

Fri, Mar 17, 2023 -
(To Be Announced)

Sat, Mar 18, 2023 -
Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
Beltline

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Apr 7, 2023 -
Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Apr 15, 2023 10:00 PM - 01:45 AM
Sherlocks Addison
sherlock's addison
5100 Beltline Drive #776, Addison, tx map

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Apr 22, 2023 -
Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
Beltline

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke
2850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, May 5, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Sat, May 20, 2023 -
OverDrive At Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
Beltline

Sat, May 27, 2023 10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
Sherlocks Addison
sherlock's addison
5100 Beltline Drive #776, Addison, tx map

Fri, Jun 2, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Sat, Jun 17, 2023 -
OverDrive At Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
Beltline

Sat, Jun 24, 2023 10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
Sherlocks Addison
Sherlocks Addison

Fri, Jul 7, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Fri, Jul 28, 2023 10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
Sherlocks Addison

Fri, Aug 4, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Fri, Sep 1, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Fri, Oct 6, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Fri, Nov 3, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Fri, Dec 1, 2023 10:00 PM -
Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
2850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map

Thu, Feb 2Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Feb 3Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
-
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Thu, Feb 9Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Feb 10sherlock's addison 10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
20235100 Beltline Drive #776, Addison, tx map

Thu, Feb 16Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Feb 23Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Mar 2Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Mar 3Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Sat, Mar 4Vaquero Birthday
Encore Private event
-
2023

Thu, Mar 9Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Mar 11Sherlocks Addison
sherlock's addison
10:00 PM - 01:45 AM
20235100 Beltline Drive #776, Addison, tx map

Thu, Mar 16Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Mar 1714th Annual St. Pats Day Party
Dublin Square
-
20236651 Fossil Bluff Dr., Ft. Worth, Tx map

Fri, Mar 17(To Be Announced) -
2023

Sat, Mar 18Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
-
2023Beltline

Thu, Mar 23Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Mar 30Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Thu, Apr 6Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, Apr 7Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
-
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Thu, Apr 13Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Apr 15Sherlocks Addison
sherlock's addison
10:00 PM - 01:45 AM
20235100 Beltline Drive #776, Addison, tx map

Thu, Apr 20Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Sat, Apr 22Overdrive at Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
-
2023Beltline

Thu, Apr 27Harwood Arms Uptown Live band Karaoke 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood Street, Dallas, TX map

Fri, May 5Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Sat, May 20OverDrive At Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
-
2023Beltline

Sat, May 27Sherlocks Addison
sherlock's addison
10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
20235100 Beltline Drive #776, Addison, tx map

Fri, Jun 2Harwood Arms Dallas 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Sat, Jun 17OverDrive At Memphis
Memphis of Addison Texas
-
2023Beltline

Sat, Jun 24Sherlocks Addison
Sherlocks Addison
10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
2023

Fri, Jul 7Harwood arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Fri, Jul 28Sherlocks Addison 10:00 PM - 01:30 AM
2023

Fri, Aug 4Harwood Arms Dallas 10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Fri, Sep 1Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Fri, Oct 6Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Fri, Nov 3Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151

Fri, Dec 1Harwood Arms
Harwood Arms Dallas
10:00 PM -
20232850 N. Harwood, Dallas, Tx 75201 map 2142735151


WheresTheGig.com