Show Past Events
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
New York City
The Town Hall
New York, NY

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Patchogue, NY
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
71 Main Street, Patchogue, NY 11772 map

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cartaret, NJ
Carteret Performing Arts Center
46 Washington Avenue, Carteret, NJ 07008 map

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Manahawkin, NJ
The Strafford Township Art Center
Manahawkin, NJ

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Port Washington
The Landmark Theater
Port Washington, NY

Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Private Event

Wed, May 18, 2022
Private Event

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Redbank NJ
Count Basie Theater For The Arts
Redbank, NJ

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Batavia, IL
Batavia Fine Arts Centre
1250 West Wilson Street, Batavia, IL 60510 map

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
HFLI Summer Fundraiser
Honor Flight Gala
369 Sagg Road, Sagaponack, NY 11962 map

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Southold, NY
Rotary Club of Southold

Fri, Oct 29New York City
The Town Hall
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2021 New York, NY

Sat, Oct 30Patchogue, NY
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
202171 Main Street, Patchogue, NY 11772 map 631•207•1313

Sat, Nov 6Cartaret, NJ
Carteret Performing Arts Center
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
202146 Washington Avenue, Carteret, NJ 07008 map

Sat, Nov 13Manahawkin, NJ
The Strafford Township Art Center
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2021 Manahawkin, NJ

Sun, Nov 14Port Washington
The Landmark Theater
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2021 Port Washington, NY

Thu, Mar 24Private Event

Wed, May 18Private Event

Sat, Jun 4Redbank NJ
Count Basie Theater For The Arts
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2022 Redbank, NJ

Fri, Jun 17Batavia, IL
Batavia Fine Arts Centre
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
20221250 West Wilson Street, Batavia, IL 60510 map

Sat, Jul 16HFLI Summer Fundraiser
Honor Flight Gala
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
2022369 Sagg Road, Sagaponack, NY 11962 map

Sat, Jul 30Southold, NY
Rotary Club of Southold
05:00 PM - 12:00 PM
2022


WheresTheGig.com